Phone:(586)790-0900arrowFax: 586-790-0901arrowinfo@westernmech.com

Bid List

 

Please contact Jenna Grab - jgrab@westernmech.com or (586)790-0900 if you would like to receive the bid documents for any of the projects below.

 

Project: Plum Market - Detroit

Bid Due Date: November 8th @ 12 p.m.

Arch/Eng: Saroki Architecture

Estimator: Jim Mollicone - jmollicone@westernmech.com

 

Project: City of Royal Oak - Police Station

Bid Due Date: November 30th @ 9 a.m.

Arch/Eng: Partners in Architecture, PLC

Estimator: Jim Budzeak - jbudzeak@westernmech.com

 

Project: GM Brownstown PAE Facilities Upgrades

Bid Due Date: November 13th @ 12 p.m.

Arch/Eng: Ghafari

Estimator: Sharon Crispin - scrispin@westernmech.com

 

Project: Beaumont Royal Oak - Auto Tech Line 

Bid Due Date: November 20th @ 12 p.m.

Arch/Eng: Stucky Vitale

Estimator: Jim Mollicone - jmollicone@westernmech.com

Mike Myers - mmyers@westernmech.com

 

Project: SJHMC Surgery Renovation - BP#2

Bid Due Date: November 21st @ 8 a.m.

Estimator: Skip Myers - smyers@westernmech.com

 

Project: ZF Building 1 Global Electronics Lab Relocation

Bid Due Date: November 30th @ 8 a.m.

Arch/Eng: Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Estimator: Skip Myers - smyers@westernmech.com

 

Project: Ford EVB Refresh

Bid Due Date: November 29th @ 10 a.m.

Estimator: Jim Mollicone - jmollicone@westernmech.com

 

Project: DTE Kiewit Blue Water Metal Building

Bid Due Date: December 4th @ 12 p.m.

Arch/Eng: Kiewit

Estimator: Jim Mollicone - jmollicone@westernmech.com