Phone:(586)790-0900arrowFax: 586-790-0901arrowinfo@westernmech.com

Our Team

With Western, you have a team of the industry's best talent. We know, because we work every day to keep our staff at the leading edge of their disciplines. Western sustains a concerted focus on internal development and continual education. Our investments in the most modern computer technologies and training are uncommon in this business. Technology doesn't stand still, and neither do we. If you give great people great tools, you can expect the very best.

That's the attitude we foster at Western Mechanical. The knowledge that the work we perform for you will be better than anyone else. Our people are trained to look for value added opportunities and cost effective suggestions. Design enhancements, energy conservation and GREEN consulting, fabrication opportunities and just in time deliveries are examples of value added services we provide.

 

James Mollicone – President

jmollicone@westernmech.com

James Budzeak – Vice President

jbudzeak@westernmech.com

Andy Pellegrino – Controller

apellegrino@westernmech.com

Sheila Ossowski – Office Manager

sossowski@westernmech.com

Phil Orsi – Project Manager

porsi@westernmech.com

Charles (Skip) Myers – Project Manager

Front row from left: Marc Schwartz, Shelby Budzeak, Chris Oberstaedt,

Jenna Grab, Sheila Ossowski, Sharon Crispin, and Sergey Caren

Middle row from left: Nick VerVaeke, Karl Wolf, Jim Budzeak,Jim Mollicone, 

Phil Orsi, and Eric Vial

Back row from left: Kevin Sist, John Hamby, Mike Myers, and Dave Thibodeau


smyers@westernmech.com

Sharon Crispin- Project Manager

scrispin@westernmech.com

Nick VerVaeke - Project Manager

nvervaeke@westernmech.com 

John Hamby - Piping Superintendent

jhamby@westernmech.com

David Thibodeau - Plumbing Superintendent

dthibodeau@westernmech.com

Kevin Sist – 3D Planning Manager

ksist@westernmech.com

Karl Wolf - Piping Planner

kwolf@westernmech.com

Mike Myers – Project Estimator

mmyers@westernmech.com

Chris Oberstaedt – Project Coordinator

coberstaedt@westernmech.com

Jenna Grab – Administrative Assistant

jgrab@westernmech.com

Eric Vial – Warehouse Manager

evial@westernmech.com

Marc Schwartz- Truck Driver

General Email – info@westernmech.com

Estimating Department (ITB) – estimating@westernmech.com